Back to top

Our Agents

Contact one of our agents directly or enquire through our contact form to get in touch with our Global Sales Team

Austria / GUS countries (former USSR) / Czech Rep. / Hungary / Slovakia / Slovenia / Croatia / Serbia / Bulgaria / Albania / Poland / Belarus / Ukraine / Turkey / Greece

DI Vassil Valtchev
Austria

Phone: +436644227862
Email: vassil.valtchev@gmail.com
Email: valtchev@gmx.net

Germany / Netherlands / Switzerland

fipptec
Germany

Dr. Ulrich Weise
Phone: +49 (0)6257 918 7788
Email: info@fipptec.com

Italy

GIULIANI Srl
Mr. Paolo Giuliani
Via Durini, 26 – 20122 Milano
Phone: +39 02 76023341
Email: giuliani@giulianisrl.it
Website: www.giulianisrl.it

Thailand

C.L. International

Contacts:

Ms. Mika Lertsachanant
Mr. Chuchit Lertsachanant

2198-2206 Sukhumvit Road
Phra Khanong Tai, Phra Khanong
Bangkok 10260
THAILAND

Tel.:  +66(0)2 331 0051 to 6
Email:  clint@ksc.th.com

Vietnam

Ngô Dũng Nam
AMETECH.,JSC
No. 24D7, Dai Kim – Dinh Cong Urban Area, Dai Kim, Hoang Mai, Ha Noi
Phone: (84) 979899961

South Korea

ShinSan Co., Ltd.

Mr. Young-Bae Kim
Mobile: +82-10-5262-1975
Email: ybb5262@gmail.com

Sweden / Finland / Norway / Denmark

Nipman Paper Technology

Robert Clayhills (CEO)
Stora Robertsgatan 20-22
00120 Helsingfors
Finland

Email: robert.clayhills@nipman.com
Website: www.nipman.com

 

Nipman Pappersteknologi

Kammakargatan 64,
111 24 Stockholm,
Sverige

Telefon: + 46 8 559 23 019,
Mobil: +46 70 48 35 567
www.nipman.com

Spain / Portugal

IDM TEST – Ingeniería y Desarrollo de Máquinas, S.L.
C/Gurutzegi 16 Pol. Belartza
20018 San Sebastián  – Guipúzcoa (SPAIN)
Phone: +34 943 571 670
Email: comercial@idmtest.com
Website: www.idmtest.com

Taiwan

Zuisei International Co., Ltd.

Mr. Gavin Huang
Phone: 886-2-22593758
Email: gavin_huang@zuisei.com.tw

Malaysia

PTech International Pte. Ltd.

Mr. Philip Tan
8 EU TONG SEN STREET
#18-85 THE CENTRAL
Singapore 59818

Phone: +65 96352387
Email: philiptan@ptech-international.com

North Africa

SGA Trading Egypt

Mr. Mohamed Malek
Phone: +20100 41 71 330
Email: info@sga-me.com
Email: gm@sga-me.com

UK & Ireland

John Munday
Managing Director
Eur Control Ltd

Phone: + 44 (0) 1795583415
Phone: +44 (0) 7831379905
Email: john.munday@eurcontrol.com
Website: www.eurcontrol.com

France

FANEL Solutions S.A.S.
www.fanelsolutions.fr

11, Rue Jardin Le Poivre
51500   CHAMERY (France)

Contacts:

Yves CHAVANT
Phone: +33 630 38 94 29
Email: y.chavant@fanelsolutions.fr

Christrian WURTZ
Phone: +33 15 93 75 28
Email: c.wurtz@fanelsolutions.fr

China P.R.

Shanghai Maixin International Trading Co., Ltd

Mr. Albert Zhang
Phone: +86-18916722009
Email: albert.zhang@sh-maixin.com
Website: www.sh-maixin.com

Indonesia / India / Pakistan / Bangladesh / Laos / Myanmar

Aurelia Group Asia Pte. Ltd.

Mr. Christian Todt
75 Jalan Tua Kong, #05-03
457267, Singapore

Phone: +65 97238433
Email: sales@aurelia-asia.biz
Website: www.aurelia-asia.biz

Gulf Countries & Middle East

Al-Etqan Contracting Co.
Riyadh/KSA

Mr. Mahmoud Galal
Phone: +966 560 85 2441
Email: mahmoud.galal@r-aletqan.com